Responsive Menu
Add more content here...

10 BJP MPs, Who Won As MLAs In Rajasthan And Madhya Pradesh, Quit Parliament – All Details

Spread the love

In an unprecedented move, all 10 Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Members of Parliament (MPs) who emerged victorious in the recent State Assembly elections have tendered their resignations. The decision was reached after a crucial meeting with BJP Chief JP Nadda and Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

The prominent BJP MPs stepping down from their parliamentary roles include:

Representing Madhya Pradesh

Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Singh Patel, Rakesh Singh , Uday Pratap , Riti Pathak

Representing Chhattisgarh

Arun Sao , Gomati Sai ,

Representing Rajasthan

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore , Diya Kumari , Kirodi Lal Meena,

The BJP MPs, now victorious in state politics, have opted to vacate their parliamentary seats, symbolizing a commitment to their newly acquired responsibilities at the state level. 

Read the latest and breaking Hindi news | English News on अब पाएं सबसे निष्पक्ष, विश्वसनीय और तेज खबरें, सिर्फ WWW.THEINSIGHTTODAY.COM पर. Get live Hindi news about India and the World from politics, sports, bollywood, business, cities, lifestyle, astrology, spirituality, jobs and much more..

ead Latest News on your Mobile app so Download Mobile app The Insight Today